Members

Professor

Name Email Phone
Majid Zamani majid.zamani@colorado.edu +1.303.735.6509

Postdoctoral Researchers

Name Email Phone
Mohammad Al Khatib mohammad.al-khatib@tum.de +49.89.289.28354
Christoph Kawan christoph.kawan@lmu.de +49.89.218.09345

PhD Candidates

Name Email Phone
Pushpak Jagtap pushpak.jagtap@tum.de +49.89.289.23731
Mahmoud Khaled khaled.mahmoud@tum.de +49.89.289.23736
Asad Awan asad.awan@tum.de +49.89.289.26997
Abdalla Swikir abdalla.swikir@tum.de +49.89.289.23538
Abolfazl Lavaei lavaei@tum.de +49.89.289.23834
Siyuan Liu sy.liu@tum.de +49.89.289.26918
Ameneh Nejati amy.nejati@tum.de +49.89.289.26919
Mahendra Singh Tomar mahendra.tomar@lmu.de +49.89.218.09122
Bingzhuo Zhong* bingzhuo.zhong@tum.de +49.89.289.55176
Ali Salamati ali.salamati@lmu.de +49.89.218.09122
Mahathi Anand mahathi.anand@lmu.de +49.89.218.09122
Niloofar Jahanshahi niloofar.jahanshahi@lmu.de +49.89.218.09122

*: Co-supervised student.

Guests

Name Email Phone
Dr.-Ing. Matthias Rungger matthias.rungger@tum.de -

Past Members

Name Old Position Current Position
Matthias Rungger Postdoctoral researcher EPO at Munich
Kuize Zhang Postdoctoral researcher Postdoctoral researcher at KTH
Mohamed Ben Slimane Master student
Thomas Sebastian Gabler Master student
Valentin Florian Hiltl Master student
Yassine Hamza Master student
Rafif Hassis Master student
Susanne Riemann Master student
Said Ben Bouzid Master student
Armin Pribbernow Master student
Simeon Nikolov Master student
Mirco Theile Master student PhD at TUM
Frederik Kunik Master student
Sebastian Käs Master student
Pantelis Vlachas Master student PhD at ETHZ
Renan Derouet Master student, intern.
Christian Berg Master student, intern.
Xue Chuanqi Master student
Alexander Steidle Master student
Anastasios Rigas Master student
Martin Wünsch Master student
Maha Khalifa Master student
Christian Berg Master student
Alexander Steidle Master student
Xue Chuanqi Master student
Adrian Mitschke Bachelor student M.Sc. at TUM
Gregor Riemenschneider Bachelor student
Kacem Hariz Bachelor student
Monimoy Bujarbaruah Bachelor student, DAAD PhD at UC Berkeley
Kadiri Manasa Bachelor student, DAAD M.Sc. at Georgia Institute of Technology
Ishan Patil Bachelor student, DAAD M.Sc. at Stanford
Anmol Jain Bachelor student, DAAD
Charan Kilari Bachelor student M.Sc. at University of Southern California
Vigneshram Krishnamoorthy Bachelor student, DAAD M.Sc. at Carnegie Mellon University
Akhil Ram Bachelor student, DAAD
Himanshi Yadav Bachelor student, DAAD M.Sc. at Carnegie Mellon University
Aneesh Dahiya Bachelor student, DAAD M.Sc. at ETH Zuric
Abhinav Himanshu Bachelor student, DAAD M.Sc. at GATECH
Loo Wei Jing Bachelor student
Nian Soon Sim Bachelor student
Nur Hanis Samad Bachelor student
Jian How Leon Low Bachelor student
Si Min Jasmine Leong Bachelor student
Yohannes Thiotiras Kwee Bachelor student
Wei Jun Gordon Guay Bachelor student
Michael Dabic Bachelor student
Rafif Hassis Bachelor student
Ahmed Walid Abid Bachelor student